Thomas Heckrath

Digital Signage / Interaktive Medien


0 21 73 / 96 32 28 - 11


Heckrath@project-2000.de

Tobias Heckrath

Digital Signage / Interaktive Medien

0 21 73 / 96 32 28 - 12


Tobias.Heckrath@project-2000.de

Stefan Schukat

Vertrieb

0 21 73 / 96 32 28 - 20


Stefan.Schukat@project-2000.de

Roland Glatz

Key Account Manager

0 21 73 / 96 32 28 - 0


Roland.Glatz@project-2000.de

Reiko Schmidt

Staatl. gepr. Techniker / Elektrotechnik

+49 (0) 38 74 - 66 34 67


info@depitec.de

Katrin Weirich

Innendienst

0 21 73 / 96 32 28 - 13


Katrin.Weirich@project-2000.de

Mareike Fittgen

Innendienst

0 21 73 / 96 32 28 - 13


Mareike.Fittgen@project-2000.de